Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#1245204
801 West End Avenue
Apt. 6-E
Upper West Side
Apr 24
1:00-2:30
$1,275,000
$1,839 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Karen A. Gastiaburo
212-380-2401
kgastiaburo@warburgrealty.com
Thomas M. Rozboril
212-327-9629
trozboril@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1307094
33 West 67th Street
Apt. 5-RE
Upper West Side
Apr 27
1:00-2:30
$875,000
$1,129 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Jason Haber
212-327-9624
jhaber@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#175515
321 West 78th Street
Apt. 9-D
Upper West Side
Apr 27
12:00-2:00
$2,495,000
$3,462 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Jane R. Andrews
212-439-4536
jandrews@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1004224
801 West End Avenue
Apt. 2-E
Upper West Side
Apr 27
12:00-1:00
$1,225,000
$1,765 Mt
COOP 2 1.5
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1245204
801 West End Avenue
Apt. 6-E
Upper West Side
Apr 27
12:00-1:30
$1,275,000
$1,839 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Karen A. Gastiaburo
212-380-2401
kgastiaburo@warburgrealty.com
Thomas M. Rozboril
212-327-9629
trozboril@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#1307391
205 Third Avenue
Apt. 3-H
Gramercy
Apr 23
5:30-7:00
$1,395,000
$2,007 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Judith B. Thorn
212-327-9601
jthorn@warburgrealty.com
Joy T. Grossman
212-327-9639
jgrossman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#436682
90 William Street
By Appt Only
Financial District
Apr 24
5:30-7:00
$1,475,000
$1,254 Mt
CONDO 2 2.0
Diane Sutherland
212-380-2404
dsutherland@warburgrealty.com
Deborah DeMaria
212-380-2406
ddemaria@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1305500
395 Broadway
Apt. 4-D
Tribeca
Apr 27
2:00-3:30
$1,500,000
$623 Mt
$1,095 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Cathy A. Haft
212-327-9612
chaft@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1290317
121 East 23rd Street
Apt. 15-C
Murray Hill
Apr 27
1:00-3:00
$2,450,000
$2,025 Mt
$1,136 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 3.0
Angel Joseph
917-699-4800
ajoseph@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#436682
90 William Street
Apt. 3-B
Financial District
Apr 27
1:00-2:30
$1,475,000
$1,254 Mt
CONDO 2 2.0
Diane Sutherland
212-380-2404
dsutherland@warburgrealty.com
Deborah DeMaria
212-380-2406
ddemaria@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Brooklyn
NET#1310234
392 8th Street
Apt. 2-L
Brooklyn
Apr 27
1:00-3:00
$888,000
$600 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Michael Douglas Williford
212-380-2403
dwilliford@warburgrealty.com
Jamie Fedorko
917-969-5773
jfedorko@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#1276762
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 3-A
Hamilton Heights
Apr 23
12:30-1:30
$595,200
$569 Mt
$190 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276768
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 3-F
Hamilton Heights
Apr 23
12:30-1:30
$425,940
$407 Mt
$136 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276772
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 6-F
Hamilton Heights
Apr 23
12:30-1:30
$466,550
$430 Mt
$143 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276821
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 102
West Harlem
Apr 23
2:00-3:00
$354,500
$298 Mt
$251 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276819
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 105
West Harlem
Apr 23
2:00-3:00
$356,500
$301 Mt
$253 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276791
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 210
West Harlem
Apr 23
2:00-3:00
$359,000
$296 Mt
$248 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276787
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 308
West Harlem
Apr 23
2:00-3:00
$366,500
$303 Mt
$255 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#1259153
230 East 63rd Street
Apt. 1
Upper East Side
Apr 23
11:00-12:00
$3,150,000
$2,370 Mt
$1,323 R.E. Tax
TWNH 3 3.0
Richard J. Steinberg
212-439-5183
rsteinberg@warburgrealty.com
Matthew W. Slosar
212-439-4531
mslosar@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1259158
230 East 63rd Street
Apt. 3-FLR
Upper East Side
Apr 23
11:00-12:00
$3,311,700
$2,287 Mt
$1,276 R.E. Tax
TWNH 2 2.5
Richard J. Steinberg
212-439-5183
rsteinberg@warburgrealty.com
Matthew W. Slosar
212-439-4531
mslosar@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1072247
225 East 76th Street
Apt. 5-A
Upper East Side
Apr 23
5:30-7:00
$519,000
$1,456 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1286179
47 East 88th Street
Apt. PH-E
Upper East Side
Apr 23
12:00-1:30
$5,750,000
$6,091 Mt
COOP 3 2.5
Shirley Hackel
212-439-5197
shackel@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1302153
10 Mitchell Place
Apt. 9-B
Beekman
Apr 23
5:00-6:30
$785,000
$1,841 Mt
COOP 2 1.0
Deborah Ribner
212-300-1832
dribner@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#46723
130 East 75th Street
Apt. 2-A
Upper East Side
Apr 24
1:15-3:00
$3,400,000
$4,028 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Christine Miller Martin
212-439-5194
cmartin@warburgrealty.com
Susanne Rhow
212-439-4574
srhow@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#40905
955 Park Avenue
Apt. 6-E
Upper East Side
Apr 24
11:00-1:00
$3,295,000
$3,715 Mt
COOP 3 2.5
Christine Miller Martin
212-439-5194
cmartin@warburgrealty.com
Susanne Rhow
212-439-4574
srhow@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#40905
955 Park Avenue
Apt. 6-E
Upper East Side
Apr 24
11:30-1:00
$3,295,000
$3,715 Mt
COOP 3 2.5
Christine Miller Martin
212-439-5194
cmartin@warburgrealty.com
Susanne Rhow
212-439-4574
srhow@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#480182
220 East 73rd Street
Apt. 1-B
Upper East Side
Apr 27
12:00-1:30
$650,000
$1,470 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Miles Chapin
212-327-9660
mchapin@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#46723
130 East 75th Street
Apt. 2-A
Upper East Side
Apr 27
2:00-4:00
$3,400,000
$4,028 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Christine Miller Martin
212-439-5194
cmartin@warburgrealty.com
Susanne Rhow
212-439-4574
srhow@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1288021
444 East 86th Street
Apt. 29-AJ
Upper East Side
Apr 27
12:00-1:30
$2,300,000
$3,312 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Claire Groome
212-439-4524
cgroome@warburgrealty.com
Lisa Larson
212-439-5188
llarson@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1301961
111 East 88th Street
Apt. 3-D
Upper East Side
Apr 27
11:30-1:00
$799,000
$629 Mt
$425 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Lisa Chajet
212-439-5199
lchajet@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required