Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Brooklyn
NET#1359942
892 Bergen Street
Apt. 3-C
Brooklyn
Oct 25
11:30-12:30
$3,300/mo.
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1350889
91 Grand Avenue
Apt. 1-C
Brooklyn
Oct 25
1:00-2:00
$2,550/mo.
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1361936
85 North 3rd Street
Apt. 301
Brooklyn
Oct 26
1:00-3:00
$2,195,000
$890 Mt
$1 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Catherine Silver Smith
212-439-4563
csmith@warburgrealty.com
Jamie Fedorko
917-969-5773
jfedorko@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#994887
119 East 101st Street
Apt. 4-B
East Harlem
Oct 26
11:00-12:30
$525,000
$360 Mt
$119 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Jason Haber
212-327-9624
jhaber@warburgrealty.com
Rebecca Brooksher
212-327-9608
rbrooksher@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1359283
90 La Salle Street
Apt. 11-G
Morningside Heights
Oct 26
1:30-3:00
$625,000
$1,523 Mt
COOP 2 1.0
Hank Orenstein
212-327-9604
horenstein@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1325134
380 Lenox Avenue
Apt. 4-B
West Harlem
Oct 26
3:30-4:30
$1,150,000
$662 Mt
$113 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Kyler W. Brown
646-253-0306
kbrown@warburgrealty.com
William Foley
646-253-0305
wfoley@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1293902
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 1-E
Hamilton Heights
Oct 26
2:30-3:30
$896,920
$744 Mt
$258 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1353996
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 4-A
Hamilton Heights
Oct 26
2:30-3:30
$672,000
$576 Mt
$193 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1302641
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. A-62
Washington Heights
Oct 26
11:30-1:00
$1,175,000
$1,335 Mt
$391 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#668648
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. B-15
Washington Heights
Oct 26
1:00-2:00
$466,000
$586 Mt
$171 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1360185
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. C-53
Washington Heights
Oct 26
11:30-1:00
$1,250,000
$1,403 Mt
$411 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#732598
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. C-63/64
Washington Heights
Oct 26
11:30-1:00
$1,850,000
$1,919 Mt
$561 R.E. Tax
CONDO 5 3.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276811
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 108
West Harlem
Oct 26
1:00-2:00
$356,500
$298 Mt
$251 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1326784
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 110
West Harlem
Oct 26
1:00-2:00
$353,000
$293 Mt
$246 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#1348409
430 East 56th Street
Apt. 10-EFG
Sutton Area
Oct 25
2:00-3:30
$2,895,000
$4,850 Mt
COOP 3 4.0
Elizabeth Helene O'Neill
212-439-5196
eoneill@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1352813
345 East 56th Street
Apt. 3-H
Sutton Area
Oct 26
12:30-1:30
$695,000
$1,668 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Kyler W. Brown
646-253-0306
kbrown@warburgrealty.com
William Foley
646-253-0305
wfoley@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1354863
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 20-AB
Upper East Side
Oct 26
12:30-1:30
$3,250,000
$10,617 Mt
COOP 4 4.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1255972
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 32-B
Upper East Side
Oct 26
12:30-1:30
$1,195,000
$4,618 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#372105
515 East 72nd Street
Apt. 18-K
Upper East Side
Oct 26
1:30-3:00
$898,000
$714 Mt
$812 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Mitchel R. Askinas
212-327-9645
maskinas@warburgrealty.com
Annette L. DeLara
212-300-1843
adelara@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#750663
178 East 80th Street
Apt. 10-F
Upper East Side
Oct 26
11:30-12:30
$575,000
$1,226 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Annie Cion Gruenberger
212-439-4527
agruenberger@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#167350
11 East 86th Street
Apt. 9-B
Upper East Side
Oct 26
11:00-1:00
$1,365,000
$1,875 Mt
COOP 1 2.0
Shirley Hackel
212-439-5197
shackel@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#1352143
132 West 71st Street
Apt. 7
Upper West Side
Oct 26
1:00-2:00
$529,000
$487 Mt
TWNH 1 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#185337
32 West 82nd Street
Apt. 8-E
Upper West Side
Oct 26
12:30-2:00
$550,000
$1,193 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Rodrigo Retamoza
212-380-2408
rretamoza@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#180131
175 West 92nd Street
Apt. 4-C
Upper West Side
Oct 26
12:00-1:30
$495,000
$970 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Dorothy Schrager
212-300-1822
dschrager@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1331645
7 West 96th Street
Apt. 16-A
Upper West Side
Oct 26
12:00-1:30
$2,195,000
$2,605 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Claire Groome
212-439-4524
cgroome@warburgrealty.com
Angela Wu
212-439-3819
awu@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#1359668
549 East 11th Street
Apt. C-1
East Village
Oct 25
1:30-3:00
$4,500/mo.
CONDO 2 1.0
Ugo Russino
347-701-9969
urussino@warburgrealty.com
Jamie Fedorko
917-969-5773
jfedorko@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1357176
395 Broadway
Apt. 5-A
Tribeca
Oct 26
1:00-2:30
$1,950,000
$642 Mt
$1,215 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Cathy A. Haft
212-327-9612
chaft@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1041283
200 East 24th Street
Apt. 1401
Murray Hill
Oct 26
12:00-1:00
$429,000
$1,245 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#253595
719 Greenwich Street
Apt. 3-N
West Village
Oct 26
1:00-2:00
$1,400,000
$822 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Stacey Curry
212-380-2413
scurry@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#812430
70 Little West Street
Apt. 23-B
Battery Park City
Oct 26
2:00-4:00
$2,860,000
$1,656 Mt
$1,820 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Herbert Chou
212-380-2417
hchou@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1345173
70 Little West Street
Apt. 23-B
Battery Park City
Oct 26
2:00-4:00
$11,750/mo.
CONDO 2 2.0
Herbert Chou
212-380-2417
hchou@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1361061
10 West 15th Street
Apt. 902
Flatiron
Oct 26
2:00-4:00
$499,000
$727 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Shirley Hackel
212-439-5197
shackel@warburgrealty.com
Stephanie L. Vierno
212-439-4572
svierno@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#355421
100 West 15th Street
Apt. 1-A
Chelsea
Oct 26
1:00-2:00
$1,175,000
$1,219 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1361061
10 West 15th Street
Apt. 902
Flatiron
Oct 29
11:30-1:00
$499,000
$727 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Shirley Hackel
212-439-5197
shackel@warburgrealty.com
Stephanie L. Vierno
212-439-4572
svierno@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required