Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#180131
175 West 92nd Street
Apt. 4-C
Upper West Side
Mar 29
12:30-2:00
$450,000
$994 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Dorothy Schrager
212-300-1822
dschrager@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1331645
7 West 96th Street
By Appt Only
Upper West Side
Mar 29
12:00-1:30
$2,195,000
$2,806 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Claire Groome
212-439-4524
cgroome@warburgrealty.com
Angela Wu
212-439-3819
awu@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1445540
801 West End Avenue
Apt. 4-DD
Upper West Side
Mar 29
2:00-3:00
$445,000
$685 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#1443443
96 Fifth Avenue
Apt. 8-A
Flatiron
Mar 28
12:00-1:30
$4,300/mo.
RNTL 1 1.0
Julie R. Brannan
212-300-1828
jbrannan@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1435923
10 Beach Street
Apt. 3-FLR
Tribeca
Mar 29
2:30-3:30
$2,295,000
$1,650 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Annie Cion Gruenberger
212-439-4527
agruenberger@warburgrealty.com
Jacqueline L. Kurtz
212-380-2402
jkurtz@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#160536
136 West 17th Street
Apt. PH-A
Chelsea
Mar 29
1:30-3:00
$4,995,000
$1,260 Mt
$1,010 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Kyler W. Brown
646-253-0306
kbrown@warburgrealty.com
William Foley
646-253-0305
wfoley@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Brooklyn
NET#1442029
22 North 6th Street
Apt. 4-R
Brooklyn
Mar 28
12:00-1:30
$7,000/mo.
CONDO 2 2.0
Claire Groome
212-439-4524
cgroome@warburgrealty.com
Lisa Chajet
212-439-5199
lchajet@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#98729
1400 Fifth Avenue
Apt. E-1
West Harlem
Mar 29
1:00-2:00
$2,100,000
$3,400 Mt
$83 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 3.5
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1293902
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 1-E
Hamilton Heights
Mar 29
11:30-12:30
$896,920
$744 Mt
$258 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1360185
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. C-53
Washington Heights
Mar 29
1:00-2:30
$1,195,000
$1,403 Mt
$402 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Natalya Bowen
212-380-2405
nbowen@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1324961
301 West 151st Street
Apt. 3-B
West Harlem
Mar 29
12:00-1:00
$2,400/mo.
RNTL 3 1.0
Rebecca Brooksher
212-327-9608
rbrooksher@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1324964
301 West 151st Street
Apt. 4-A
West Harlem
Mar 29
12:00-1:30
$2,400/mo.
RNTL 3 1.0
Rebecca Brooksher
212-327-9608
rbrooksher@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#918606
220 East 54th Street
Apt. 5-D
Midtown East
Mar 29
12:00-1:30
$3,150/mo.
COOP 1 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1444070
333 East 66th Street
Apt. 8-D
Upper East Side
Mar 29
12:00-1:30
$699,000
$1,431 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Andrea Daniels
212-439-4539
adaniels@warburgrealty.com
Joy T. Grossman
212-327-9639
jgrossman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1354863
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 20-AB
Upper East Side
Mar 29
12:00-1:00
$2,995,000
$9,575 Mt
COOP 4 4.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#941225
112 East 83rd Street
Apt. 8/9-B
Upper East Side
Mar 29
1:00-2:30
$1,525,000
$2,600 Mt
COOP 2 2.5
Julie R. Brannan
212-300-1828
jbrannan@warburgrealty.com
Camille Duvall-Hero
212-300-1833
cduvall-hero@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#88051
35 East 85th Street
Apt. 11-BN
Upper East Side
Mar 29
11:00-12:30
$865,000
$1,262 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Dorothy Schrager
212-300-1822
dschrager@warburgrealty.com
Harriet Kaufman
212-439-4575
hkaufman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1446981
345 East 86th Street
Apt. 11-F
Upper East Side
Mar 29
1:00-2:30
$3,250/mo.
COOP 1 1.0
Harriet Kaufman
212-439-4575
hkaufman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required