Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#772556
535 West 110th Street
Apt. 8-I
Morningside Heights
May 31
1:00-2:30
$949,000
$1,792 Mt
COOP 2 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276811
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 108
West Harlem
May 31
11:30-1:30
$441,500
$341 Mt
$246 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1450271
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 109
West Harlem
May 31
11:30-1:30
$438,000
$338 Mt
$244 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1450276
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 211
West Harlem
May 31
11:30-1:30
$462,500
$350 Mt
$253 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1450289
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 402
West Harlem
May 31
11:30-1:30
$475,000
$353 Mt
$255 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1450290
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 506
West Harlem
May 31
11:30-1:30
$458,500
$347 Mt
$251 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1450293
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 508
West Harlem
May 31
11:30-1:30
$477,000
$356 Mt
$257 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1450296
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 510
West Harlem
May 31
11:30-1:30
$472,000
$350 Mt
$253 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1450297
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 512
West Harlem
May 31
11:30-1:30
$500,000
$368 Mt
$266 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1350191
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 710
West Harlem
May 31
11:30-1:30
$482,000
$365 Mt
$263 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#1354863
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 20-AB
Upper East Side
May 31
2:00-3:00
$3,000,000
$9,575 Mt
COOP 4 4.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#64753
30 East 65th Street
By Appt Only
Upper East Side
Jun 2
12:00-2:00
$2,375,000
$2,216 Mt
COOP 2 2.5
Carol Terner Lederman
212-439-4546
clederman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#675950
430 West 34th Street
Apt. 17-F
Clinton
May 30
1:00-2:00
$3,000/mo.
COOP n/a 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1460441
35 West 81st Street
By Appt Only
Upper West Side
May 31
12:00-1:00
$849,000
$1,386 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#1435923
10 Beach Street
Apt. 3-FLR
Tribeca
May 31
12:00-1:00
$2,195,000
$1,650 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Annie Cion Gruenberger
212-439-4527
agruenberger@warburgrealty.com
Jacqueline L. Kurtz
212-380-2402
jkurtz@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1228993
133 East 15th Street
Apt. 2-A
Gramercy
May 31
1:00-2:30
$330,000
$311 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Diane Sutherland
212-380-2404
dsutherland@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#305099
429 Greenwich Street
Apt. 4-D
Tribeca
May 31
12:30-2:00
$4,495,000
$2,015 Mt
$1,534 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.5
Harriet Kaufman
212-439-4575
hkaufman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1467123
84 Mercer Street
Apt. 6-A
Soho
May 31
12:00-1:30
$5,895,000
$4,338 Mt
COOP 4 3.0
Claire Groome
212-439-4524
cgroome@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#160536
136 West 17th Street
Apt. PH-A
Chelsea
May 31
2:00-3:30
$4,650,000
$1,260 Mt
$1,010 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Kyler W. Brown
646-253-0306
kbrown@warburgrealty.com
William Foley
646-253-0305
wfoley@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Brooklyn
NET#820470
481 7th Avenue
Apt. 3
Brooklyn
May 31
12:00-1:00
$3,500/mo.
TWNH 3 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#820470
481 7th Avenue
Apt. 3
Brooklyn
May 31
12:00-1:00
$3,500/mo.
TWNH 3 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#540009
22 North 6th Street
Apt. 4-R
Brooklyn
May 31
2:30-4:00
$2,200,000
$1,123 Mt
$10 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Lisa Chajet
212-439-5199
lchajet@warburgrealty.com
Claire Groome
212-439-4524
cgroome@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1457594
2 Windsor Place
Apt. 4
Brooklyn
May 31
1:15-2:30
$5,000/mo.
TWNH 3 2.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required