Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#998531
39 East 29th Street
Apt. 18-C
Flatiron
Nov 30
1:00-2:30
$7,900/mo.
CONDO 2 2.5
Tammy C. Prunty
212-439-4555
tprunty@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1041283
200 East 24th Street
Apt. 1401
Murray Hill
Dec 1
5:30-7:00
$429,000
$1,245 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Brooklyn
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#1315969
433 East 51st Street
By Appt Only
Beekman
Nov 30
12:00-1:30
$1,250,000
$2,724 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Judy Kloner
212-439-4523
jkloner@warburgrealty.com
Carol Terner Lederman
212-439-4546
clederman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1097269
830 Park Avenue
Apt. MAISONETTE
Upper East Side
Dec 2
11:30-1:00
$3,000,000
$3,977 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Bonnie Chajet
212-439-4540
bchajet@warburgrealty.com
Catherine Silver Smith
212-439-4563
csmith@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1371272
830 Park Avenue
Apt. Medical
Upper East Side
Dec 2
11:30-1:00
$3,000,000
$3,977 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Bonnie Chajet
212-439-4540
bchajet@warburgrealty.com
Catherine Silver Smith
212-439-4563
csmith@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#1114476
17 West 100th Street
Apt. 4-W
Upper West Side
Nov 30
12:30-2:00
$625,000
$660 Mt
COOP 2 1.0
Miles Chapin
212-327-9660
mchapin@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required