Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#1310677
157 East 18th Street
Apt. 5-GH
Gramercy
Sep 7
1:30-3:00
$1,999,999
$2,892 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Evelyn Ricci
212-439-4522
ericci@warburgrealty.com
Marcia L. Chesler
212-439-4573
mchesler@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#235456
255 Hudson Street
Apt. TH-1
Soho
Sep 7
12:00-1:30
$4,650,000
$3,761 Mt
$2,238 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 3.5
Jason Haber
212-327-9624
jhaber@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Brooklyn
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#1276771
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 4-D
Hamilton Heights
Sep 3
6:30-7:30
$745,745
$630 Mt
$210 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1293576
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 6-B
Hamilton Heights
Sep 3
6:30-7:30
$751,825
$658 Mt
$219 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276811
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 108
West Harlem
Sep 3
12:00-1:00
$356,500
$298 Mt
$251 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1326787
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 307
West Harlem
Sep 3
12:00-1:00
$368,603
$300 Mt
$257 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276775
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 511
West Harlem
Sep 3
12:00-1:00
$389,000
$314 Mt
$263 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#1255972
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 32-B
Upper East Side
Sep 2
6:00-7:00
$1,195,000
$4,618 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#65089
338 East 78th Street
Apt. 2-R
Upper East Side
Sep 3
5:30-7:00
$649,000
$985 Mt
TWNH 1 1.0
Susan Silverman
212-439-4550
ssilverman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1315969
433 East 51st Street
Apt. 9-A
Beekman
Sep 7
1:00-3:00
$1,295,000
$2,724 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Judy Kloner
212-439-4523
jkloner@warburgrealty.com
Carol Terner Lederman
212-439-4546
clederman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1255972
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 32-B
Upper East Side
Sep 7
12:00-1:00
$1,195,000
$4,618 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1302153
10 Mitchell Place
Apt. 9-B
Beekman
Sep 7
2:00-4:00
$750,000
$1,841 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Deborah Ribner
212-300-1832
dribner@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#185337
32 West 82nd Street
Apt. 8-E
Upper West Side
Sep 7
1:30-3:00
$550,000
$1,193 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Rodrigo Retamoza
212-380-2408
rretamoza@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#94924
324 West 83rd Street
Apt. 3-E
Upper West Side
Sep 7
11:30-1:00
$1,295,000
$1,556 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Rodrigo Retamoza
212-380-2408
rretamoza@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required