Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#1359283
90 La Salle Street
Apt. 11-G
Morningside Heights
Nov 2
1:00-2:30
$625,000
$1,523 Mt
COOP 2 1.0
Hank Orenstein
212-327-9604
horenstein@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1325134
380 Lenox Avenue
Apt. 4-B
West Harlem
Nov 2
3:30-4:30
$1,150,000
$662 Mt
$113 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Kyler W. Brown
646-253-0306
kbrown@warburgrealty.com
William Foley
646-253-0305
wfoley@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1293902
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 1-E
Hamilton Heights
Nov 2
1:00-2:00
$896,920
$744 Mt
$258 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1353996
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 4-A
Hamilton Heights
Nov 2
1:00-2:00
$672,000
$576 Mt
$193 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1302641
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. A-62
Washington Heights
Nov 2
11:30-12:30
$1,175,000
$1,335 Mt
$391 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#668648
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. B-15
Washington Heights
Nov 2
12:30-1:30
$445,000
$586 Mt
$171 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1360185
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. C-53
Washington Heights
Nov 2
11:30-12:30
$1,250,000
$1,403 Mt
$411 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#732598
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. C-63/64
Washington Heights
Nov 2
11:30-12:30
$1,650,000
$1,919 Mt
$561 R.E. Tax
CONDO 5 3.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#204229
513 West 135th Street
Apt. 4-D
Hamilton Heights
Nov 2
2:30-4:00
$299,000
$577 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Hank Orenstein
212-327-9604
horenstein@warburgrealty.com
Andrew Orenstein
212-327-9620
aorenstein@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276792
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 209
West Harlem
Nov 2
11:30-12:30
$411,500
$298 Mt
$251 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1326781
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 603
West Harlem
Nov 2
11:30-12:30
$475,000
$309 Mt
$266 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1363315
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 708
West Harlem
Nov 2
11:30-12:30
$431,000
$321 Mt
$270 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#25773
108 East 86th Street
Apt. 8-S
Upper East Side
Oct 30
11:00-12:00
$1,495,000
$3,355 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Harriet Kaufman
212-439-4575
hkaufman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1342774
425 Main Street
Apt. 7-S
Upper East Side
Nov 1
1:00-2:00
$4,200/mo.
CONDO 2 2.0
Miles Chapin
212-327-9660
mchapin@warburgrealty.com
Judy Bauer
212-327-9646
jbauer@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1364114
425 Main Street
Apt. 7-S
Upper East Side
Nov 1
1:00-2:00
$1,060,000
$806 Mt
$1 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Miles Chapin
212-327-9660
mchapin@warburgrealty.com
Judy Bauer
212-327-9646
jbauer@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1352813
345 East 56th Street
Apt. 3-H
Sutton Area
Nov 2
12:30-1:30
$695,000
$1,668 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Kyler W. Brown
646-253-0306
kbrown@warburgrealty.com
William Foley
646-253-0305
wfoley@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1342774
425 Main Street
Apt. 7-S
Upper East Side
Nov 2
1:30-3:00
$4,200/mo.
CONDO 2 2.0
Miles Chapin
212-327-9660
mchapin@warburgrealty.com
Judy Bauer
212-327-9646
jbauer@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1364114
425 Main Street
Apt. 7-S
Upper East Side
Nov 2
1:30-2:30
$1,060,000
$806 Mt
$1 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Miles Chapin
212-327-9660
mchapin@warburgrealty.com
Judy Bauer
212-327-9646
jbauer@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#1114476
17 West 100th Street
Apt. 4-W
Upper West Side
Nov 2
1:30-2:30
$625,000
$660 Mt
COOP 2 1.0
Miles Chapin
212-327-9660
mchapin@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#185337
32 West 82nd Street
Apt. 8-E
Upper West Side
Nov 2
12:30-2:00
$550,000
$1,193 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Rodrigo Retamoza
212-380-2408
rretamoza@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#180131
175 West 92nd Street
Apt. 4-C
Upper West Side
Nov 2
12:30-1:30
$495,000
$970 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Dorothy Schrager
212-300-1822
dschrager@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#180131
175 West 92nd Street
Apt. 4-C
Upper West Side
Nov 2
12:30-1:30
$495,000
$970 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Dorothy Schrager
212-300-1822
dschrager@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1331645
7 West 96th Street
Apt. 16-A
Upper West Side
Nov 2
12:00-1:30
$2,195,000
$2,605 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Claire Groome
212-439-4524
cgroome@warburgrealty.com
Angela Wu
212-439-3819
awu@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#1357176
395 Broadway
Apt. 5-A
Tribeca
Nov 2
12:30-2:30
$1,950,000
$642 Mt
$1,215 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Cathy A. Haft
212-327-9612
chaft@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#253595
719 Greenwich Street
Apt. 3-N
West Village
Nov 2
1:30-3:00
$1,400,000
$822 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Stacey Curry
212-380-2413
scurry@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1345173
70 Little West Street
Apt. 23-B
Battery Park City
Nov 2
2:00-4:00
$11,750/mo.
CONDO 2 2.0
Herbert Chou
212-380-2417
hchou@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#812430
70 Little West Street
Apt. 23-B
Battery Park City
Nov 2
2:00-4:00
$2,860,000
$1,656 Mt
$1,820 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Herbert Chou
212-380-2417
hchou@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#65663
42 West 13th Street
Apt. 4-A
West Village
Nov 2
1:00-2:30
$675,000
$1,078 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
David M. Adler
212-300-1841
dadler@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1361061
10 West 15th Street
Apt. 902
Flatiron
Nov 2
12:00-2:00
$499,000
$727 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Shirley Hackel
212-439-5197
shackel@warburgrealty.com
Stephanie L. Vierno
212-439-4572
svierno@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#355421
100 West 15th Street
Apt. 1-A
Chelsea
Nov 2
1:00-2:00
$1,175,000
$1,219 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1041283
200 East 24th Street
Apt. 1401
Murray Hill
Nov 3
5:30-7:00
$429,000
$1,245 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Brooklyn
NET#1359942
892 Bergen Street
Apt. 3-C
Brooklyn
Nov 1
11:30-12:30
$3,300/mo.
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1350889
91 Grand Avenue
Apt. 1-C
Brooklyn
Nov 1
1:00-2:00
$2,350/mo.
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required