Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Brooklyn
NET#1338147
167 Prospect Park Southwest
Apt. 3-A
Brooklyn
Aug 3
12:00-1:00
$1,850/mo.
CONDO n/a 1.0
Jamie Fedorko
917-969-5773
jfedorko@warburgrealty.com
Natalya Bowen
212-380-2405
nbowen@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#1324400
380 Lenox Avenue
Apt. 5-F
West Harlem
Aug 2
1:30-2:30
$3,600/mo.
CONDO 3 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1331654
417 Manhattan Avenue
Apt. 8
West Harlem
Aug 2
12:00-1:00
$2,800/mo.
RNTL 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#907856
2073 Adam Clayton Powell Boulevard
Apt. 3
West Harlem
Aug 3
11:30-12:30
$2,650/mo.
TWNH 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1293902
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 1-E
Hamilton Heights
Aug 3
2:30-3:30
$896,920
$744 Mt
$258 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276771
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 4-D
Hamilton Heights
Aug 3
2:30-3:30
$745,745
$630 Mt
$210 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1340675
48-54 West 138th Street
Apt. 1-A
West Harlem
Aug 3
2:00-3:00
$399,000
$398 Mt
$258 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Rebecca Brooksher
212-327-9608
rbrooksher@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1340668
48-54 West 138th Street
Apt. 5-F
West Harlem
Aug 3
2:00-3:00
$250,000
$252 Mt
$164 R.E. Tax
CONDO n/a 1.0
Rebecca Brooksher
212-327-9608
rbrooksher@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276811
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 108
West Harlem
Aug 3
1:00-2:00
$356,500
$298 Mt
$251 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1326787
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 307
West Harlem
Aug 3
1:00-2:00
$368,603
$300 Mt
$257 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276775
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 511
West Harlem
Aug 3
1:00-2:00
$389,000
$314 Mt
$263 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1329062
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 610
West Harlem
Aug 3
1:00-2:00
$383,500
$311 Mt
$261 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1301794
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. B-41
Washington Heights
Aug 4
5:30-6:30
$450,000
$683 Mt
$200 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#148846
155 East 76th Street
Apt. 12-K
Upper East Side
Aug 3
12:00-2:00
$1,365,000
$1,934 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Shirley Hackel
212-439-5197
shackel@warburgrealty.com
Stephanie L. Vierno
212-439-4572
svierno@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#65089
338 East 78th Street
Apt. 2-R
Upper East Side
Aug 3
12:00-1:30
$649,000
$985 Mt
TWNH 1 1.0
Susan Silverman
212-439-4550
ssilverman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1262135
340 East 80th Street
Apt. 16-J
Upper East Side
Aug 3
11:30-1:00
$685,000
$1,521 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1341009
219 East 83rd Street
Apt. 4
Upper East Side
Aug 3
11:00-12:30
$1,375,000
$1,692 Mt
TWNH 3 2.0
Jason Haber
212-327-9624
jhaber@warburgrealty.com
Rebecca Brooksher
212-327-9608
rbrooksher@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1341009
219 East 83rd Street
Apt. 4
Upper East Side
Aug 3
11:00-12:30
$1,375,000
$1,692 Mt
TWNH 3 2.0
Jason Haber
212-327-9624
jhaber@warburgrealty.com
Rebecca Brooksher
212-327-9608
rbrooksher@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1255972
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 32-B
Upper East Side
Aug 6
6:00-7:00
$1,225,000
$4,618 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#148846
155 East 76th Street
Apt. 12-K
Upper East Side
Aug 6
4:00-6:00
$1,365,000
$1,934 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Shirley Hackel
212-439-5197
shackel@warburgrealty.com
Stephanie L. Vierno
212-439-4572
svierno@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#868865
310 Riverside Drive
Apt. 1607
Upper West Side
Aug 3
2:00-3:30
$6,495/mo.
COOP 3 3.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1311891
310 Riverside Drive
Apt. 1607
Upper West Side
Aug 3
2:00-3:30
$2,295,000
$2,168 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#369540
230 West End Avenue
Apt. 7-A
Upper West Side
Aug 3
11:00-12:30
$265,000
$852 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Georgina Pazcoguin
212-439-4564
gpazcoguin@warburgrealty.com
Robert A. Schulman
212-439-4570
rschulman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#235456
255 Hudson Street
Apt. TH-1
Soho
Aug 3
1:30-3:00
$4,750,000
$3,761 Mt
$2,238 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 3.5
Jason Haber
212-327-9624
jhaber@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1316677
70 Little West Street
Apt. 31-D
Battery Park City
Aug 3
1:00-3:00
$4,250,000
$2,200 Mt
$2,400 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 3.0
Herbert Chou
212-380-2417
hchou@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1310677
157 East 18th Street
Apt. 5-GH
Gramercy
Aug 5
5:30-7:00
$1,999,999
$2,892 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Evelyn Ricci
212-439-4522
ericci@warburgrealty.com
Marcia L. Chesler
212-439-4573
mchesler@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#241985
350 West 12th Street
Apt. 1-B
West Village
Aug 5
5:30-7:00
$595,000
$680 Mt
TWNH n/a 1.0
Judith B. Thorn
212-327-9601
jthorn@warburgrealty.com
Joy T. Grossman
212-327-9639
jgrossman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1041283
200 East 24th Street
Apt. 1401
Murray Hill
Aug 6
6:00-7:00
$439,000
$1,245 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required