Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#235456
255 Hudson Street
By Appt Only
Soho
Jul 24
9:00-7:00
$4,750,000
$3,761 Mt
$2,238 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 3.5
Jason Haber
212-327-9624
jhaber@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1041283
200 East 24th Street
Apt. 1401
Murray Hill
Jul 27
2:00-3:00
$445,000
$1,245 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#235456
255 Hudson Street
Apt. TH-1
Soho
Jul 27
12:00-1:30
$4,750,000
$3,761 Mt
$2,238 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 3.5
Jason Haber
212-327-9624
jhaber@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#656954
440 West 23rd Street
Apt. A
Chelsea
Jul 27
1:00-2:00
$2,200,000
$1,766 Mt
TWNH 2 2.0
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#241985
350 West 12th Street
Apt. 1-B
West Village
Jul 29
5:00-6:30
$595,000
$680 Mt
TWNH n/a 1.0
Judith B. Thorn
212-327-9601
jthorn@warburgrealty.com
Joy T. Grossman
212-327-9639
jgrossman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1310677
157 East 18th Street
Apt. 5-GH
Gramercy
Jul 30
5:30-7:00
$1,999,999
$2,892 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Evelyn Ricci
212-439-4522
ericci@warburgrealty.com
Marcia L. Chesler
212-439-4573
mchesler@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Brooklyn
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#907856
2073 Adam Clayton Powell Boulevard
Apt. 3
West Harlem
Jul 24
12:30-1:30
$3,000/mo.
TWNH 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1325134
380 Lenox Avenue
Apt. 4-B
West Harlem
Jul 27
2:30-3:30
$1,150,000
$662 Mt
$113 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Kyler W. Brown
646-253-0306
kbrown@warburgrealty.com
William Foley
646-253-0305
wfoley@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1293902
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 1-E
Hamilton Heights
Jul 27
2:30-3:30
$896,920
$744 Mt
$258 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1326753
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 4-F
Hamilton Heights
Jul 27
2:30-3:30
$432,810
$411 Mt
$137 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276811
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 108
West Harlem
Jul 27
1:00-2:00
$356,500
$298 Mt
$251 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1326787
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 307
West Harlem
Jul 27
1:00-2:00
$368,603
$300 Mt
$257 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276775
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 511
West Harlem
Jul 27
1:00-2:00
$389,000
$314 Mt
$263 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1329062
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 610
West Harlem
Jul 27
1:00-2:00
$383,500
$311 Mt
$261 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#65089
338 East 78th Street
Apt. 2-R
Upper East Side
Jul 24
5:30-7:30
$649,000
$985 Mt
TWNH 1 1.0
Susan Silverman
212-439-4550
ssilverman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#65089
338 East 78th Street
Apt. 2-R
Upper East Side
Jul 27
1:00-2:30
$649,000
$985 Mt
TWNH 1 1.0
Susan Silverman
212-439-4550
ssilverman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1262135
340 East 80th Street
Apt. 16-J
Upper East Side
Jul 27
12:30-2:00
$685,000
$1,521 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1255972
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 32-B
Upper East Side
Jul 29
6:00-7:00
$1,225,000
$4,618 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1289443
114 East 84th Street
Apt. 2-C
Upper East Side
Jul 30
10:30-12:00
$1,395,000
$2,917 Mt
COOP 3 1.5
Andrea Daniels
212-439-4539
adaniels@warburgrealty.com
Joy T. Grossman
212-327-9639
jgrossman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1255972
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 32-B
Upper East Side
Aug 6
6:00-7:00
$1,225,000
$4,618 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#1311891
310 Riverside Drive
Apt. 1607
Upper West Side
Jul 27
12:00-1:00
$2,295,000
$2,168 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1331645
7 West 96th Street
Apt. 16-A
Upper West Side
Jul 27
12:00-1:30
$2,300,000
$2,605 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Claire Groome
212-439-4524
cgroome@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1304895
145-146 Central Park West
Apt. 7-E
Upper West Side
Jul 29
10:00-11:30
$18,000,000
$8,144 Mt
COOP 4 4.5
Andrea Daniels
212-439-4539
adaniels@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required