Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#98729
1400 Fifth Avenue
Apt. E-1
West Harlem
Mar 5
6:00-7:30
$2,100,000
$3,400 Mt
$83 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 3.5
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1363296
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 104
West Harlem
Mar 5
12:00-1:30
$470,000
$301 Mt
$253 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276792
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 209
West Harlem
Mar 5
12:00-1:30
$411,500
$298 Mt
$251 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276791
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 210
West Harlem
Mar 5
12:00-1:30
$410,000
$296 Mt
$248 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1363308
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 609
West Harlem
Mar 5
12:00-1:30
$421,500
$314 Mt
$263 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#953762
535 West 110th Street
Apt. 5-B
Morningside Heights
Mar 8
2:00-3:00
$3,500/mo.
COOP 1 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#1434682
530 East 76th Street
Apt. 29-DEG
Upper East Side
Mar 5
12:00-2:00
$5,125,000
$4,922 Mt
$4,733 R.E. Tax
CONDO 6 4.5
Annie Cion Gruenberger
212-439-4527
agruenberger@warburgrealty.com
Deborah Ribner
212-300-1832
dribner@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#918606
220 East 54th Street
Apt. 5-D
Midtown East
Mar 8
12:00-1:30
$3,150/mo.
COOP 1 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#40656
333 East 55th Street
Apt. 2-H
Sutton Area
Mar 8
11:30-1:00
$595,000
$1,433 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Annie Cion Gruenberger
212-439-4527
agruenberger@warburgrealty.com
Deborah Ribner
212-300-1832
dribner@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1354863
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 20-AB
Upper East Side
Mar 8
12:00-1:00
$2,995,000
$9,575 Mt
COOP 4 4.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#453979
343 East 74th Street
Apt. 6-JK
Upper East Side
Mar 8
1:00-3:00
$1,500,000
$3,800 Mt
CONDP 3 2.5
Meredith Specht
212-300-1824
mspecht@warburgrealty.com
Craig Schiller
212-300-1825
cschiller@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1349694
343 East 74th Street
Apt. 8-K
Upper East Side
Mar 8
3:00-4:00
$649,000
$1,836 Mt
CONDP 1 1.0
Meredith Specht
212-300-1824
mspecht@warburgrealty.com
Craig Schiller
212-300-1825
cschiller@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#367480
404 East 79th Street
Apt. 11-E
Upper East Side
Mar 8
12:00-1:30
$750,000
$658 Mt
$878 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Sandra Landau Rippe
212-439-4533
srippe@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276684
200 East 90th Street
Apt. 12-BCD
Upper East Side
Mar 8
1:30-3:00
$3,100,000
$3,842 Mt
CONDP 4 3.0
Annie Cion Gruenberger
212-439-4527
agruenberger@warburgrealty.com
Julie R. Brannan
212-300-1828
jbrannan@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#453979
343 East 74th Street
Apt. 6-JK
Upper East Side
Mar 15
1:00-3:00
$1,500,000
$3,800 Mt
CONDP 3 2.5
Meredith Specht
212-300-1824
mspecht@warburgrealty.com
Craig Schiller
212-300-1825
cschiller@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1349694
343 East 74th Street
Apt. 8-K
Upper East Side
Mar 15
3:00-5:00
$649,000
$1,836 Mt
CONDP 1 1.0
Meredith Specht
212-300-1824
mspecht@warburgrealty.com
Craig Schiller
212-300-1825
cschiller@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper West Side
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#1182277
39 East 29th Street
Apt. 24-B
Flatiron
Mar 7
1:00-2:30
$5,400/mo.
CONDO 1 1.0
Tammy C. Prunty
212-439-4555
tprunty@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1435923
10 Beach Street
Apt. 3-FLR
Tribeca
Mar 8
12:00-1:30
$2,395,000
$1,650 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Annie Cion Gruenberger
212-439-4527
agruenberger@warburgrealty.com
Jacqueline L. Kurtz
212-380-2402
jkurtz@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1182277
39 East 29th Street
Apt. 24-B
Flatiron
Mar 8
1:00-2:30
$5,400/mo.
CONDO 1 1.0
Tammy C. Prunty
212-439-4555
tprunty@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1434270
404 Park Avenue South
Apt. 10-A
Flatiron
Mar 8
2:30-3:30
$13,500/mo.
CONDO 2 2.5
Rachel Ostow Lustbader
212-439-5186
rlustbader@warburgrealty.com
Jacqueline L. Kurtz
212-380-2402
jkurtz@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1435080
101 West 12th Street
Apt. 8C
West Village
Mar 8
12:00-1:00
$595,000
$1,032 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Brooklyn
NET#1442804
347 17th Street
Apt. 1
Brooklyn
Mar 8
1:15-2:30
$3,995/mo.
TWNH 2 1.5
Jamie Fedorko
212-439-4561
jfedorko@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1442029
22 North 6th Street
Apt. 4-R
Brooklyn
Mar 8
12:30-2:30
$7,000/mo.
CONDO 2 2.0
Claire Groome
212-439-4524
cgroome@warburgrealty.com
Lisa Chajet
212-439-5199
lchajet@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#493914
433 Warren Street
Apt. PH-D
Brooklyn
Mar 8
1:00-3:00
$499,000
$323 Mt
$35 R.E. Tax
TWNH n/a 1.0
Miles Chapin
212-327-9660
mchapin@warburgrealty.com
Jamie Fedorko
212-439-4561
jfedorko@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required