Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#1320143
22 East 82nd Street
Apt. 5-6
Upper East Side
Oct 2
5:30-6:30
$8,995,000
$5,548 Mt
$3,425 R.E. Tax
TWNH 4 5.0
June L. Gottlieb
212-439-4565
jgottlieb@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1342557
210 East 47th Street
Apt. 8-F
Midtown East
Oct 5
12:00-1:00
$525,000
$559 Mt
$400 R.E. Tax
CONDO n/a 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1352813
345 East 56th Street
Apt. 3-H
Sutton Area
Oct 5
12:30-1:30
$695,000
$1,668 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Kyler W. Brown
646-253-0306
kbrown@warburgrealty.com
William Foley
646-253-0305
wfoley@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#32248
345 East 69th Street
Apt. 3-H
Upper East Side
Oct 5
12:00-1:30
$1,295,000
$2,135 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Evelyn Ricci
212-439-4522
ericci@warburgrealty.com
Marcia L. Chesler
212-439-4573
mchesler@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1354863
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 20-AB
Upper East Side
Oct 5
12:30-1:30
$3,250,000
$10,617 Mt
COOP 4 4.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1255972
190 East 72nd Street
Apt. 32-B
Upper East Side
Oct 5
12:30-1:30
$1,195,000
$4,618 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#750663
178 East 80th Street
Apt. 10-F
Upper East Side
Oct 5
11:30-12:30
$650,000
$1,226 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Annie Cion Gruenberger
212-439-4527
agruenberger@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1341009
219 East 83rd Street
Apt. 4
Upper East Side
Oct 5
11:00-12:30
$1,375,000
$1,692 Mt
TWNH 3 2.0
Jason Haber
212-327-9624
jhaber@warburgrealty.com
Rebecca Brooksher
212-327-9608
rbrooksher@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1349688
165 East 72nd Street
Apt. 19-L
Upper East Side
Oct 7
12:00-1:30
$3,595,000
$2,320 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Ronnie G. Lane
212-439-4541
rlane@warburgrealty.com
Bonnie Chajet
212-439-4540
bchajet@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#1352143
132 West 71st Street
Apt. 7
Upper West Side
Oct 2
12:00-1:00
$529,000
$487 Mt
TWNH 1 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1114476
17 West 100th Street
Apt. 4-W
Upper West Side
Oct 5
3:00-4:30
$625,000
$660 Mt
COOP 2 1.0
Miles Chapin
212-327-9660
mchapin@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1352143
132 West 71st Street
Apt. 7
Upper West Side
Oct 5
1:30-2:30
$529,000
$487 Mt
TWNH 1 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#1310677
157 East 18th Street
Apt. 5-GH
Gramercy
Oct 5
2:30-3:30
$1,999,999
$2,892 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Evelyn Ricci
212-439-4522
ericci@warburgrealty.com
Marcia L. Chesler
212-439-4573
mchesler@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1041283
200 East 24th Street
Apt. 1401
Murray Hill
Oct 5
12:30-2:00
$439,000
$1,245 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#812430
70 Little West Street
Apt. 23-B
Battery Park City
Oct 5
2:00-4:00
$2,895,000
$1,656 Mt
$1,820 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Herbert Chou
212-380-2417
hchou@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1112176
57 Reade Street
Apt. 21-A
Tribeca
Oct 5
1:00-2:30
$7,800/mo.
CONDO 2 2.0
Jacqueline L. Kurtz
212-380-2402
jkurtz@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#355421
100 West 15th Street
Apt. 1-A
Chelsea
Oct 5
1:00-2:30
$1,250,000
$1,219 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Steven O. Goldschmidt
212-439-4568
sgoldschmidt@warburgrealty.com
Stacy Sussman
212-439-5181
ssussman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Brooklyn
NET#540009
22 North 6th Street
Apt. 4-R
Brooklyn
Oct 5
12:00-2:00
$2,200,000
$1,123 Mt
$10 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Lisa Chajet
212-439-5199
lchajet@warburgrealty.com
Claire Groome
212-439-4524
cgroome@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#1293902
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 1-E
Hamilton Heights
Oct 1
6:30-7:30
$896,920
$744 Mt
$258 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276753
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 2-C
Hamilton Heights
Oct 1
6:30-7:30
$726,440
$603 Mt
$201 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1353996
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 4-A
Hamilton Heights
Oct 1
6:30-7:30
$672,000
$576 Mt
$193 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1305946
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 5-D
Hamilton Heights
Oct 1
6:30-7:30
$756,175
$643 Mt
$215 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276811
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 108
West Harlem
Oct 1
12:30-1:30
$356,500
$298 Mt
$251 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1326784
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 110
West Harlem
Oct 1
12:30-1:30
$353,000
$293 Mt
$246 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1326788
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 311
West Harlem
Oct 1
12:30-1:30
$374,500
$309 Mt
$259 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1343212
456 West 167th Street
Apt. 5-C
Washington Heights
Oct 1
5:00-6:30
$2,250/mo.
CONDO 1 1.0
Julie R. Brannan
212-300-1828
jbrannan@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1325134
380 Lenox Avenue
Apt. 4-B
West Harlem
Oct 5
3:30-4:30
$1,150,000
$662 Mt
$113 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Kyler W. Brown
646-253-0306
kbrown@warburgrealty.com
William Foley
646-253-0305
wfoley@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1302641
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. A-62
Washington Heights
Oct 5
1:00-2:00
$1,175,000
$1,335 Mt
$391 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#668648
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. B-15
Washington Heights
Oct 5
12:00-1:00
$466,000
$586 Mt
$171 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#732598
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. C-63/64
Washington Heights
Oct 5
2:00-3:00
$1,850,000
$1,919 Mt
$561 R.E. Tax
CONDO 5 3.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required