Open Houses

Location Date Price Type BR BA
Back to Top
Upper East Side
NET#25772
35 Sutton Place
By Appt Only
Sutton Area
Apr 20
12:00-1:00
$1,500,000
$2,439 Mt
COOP 2 2.5
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1304441
35 Sutton Place
By Appt Only
Sutton Area
Apr 20
12:00-1:00
$850,000
$1,401 Mt
COOP 1 1.5
Susan Landau Abrams
212-439-4537
sabrams@warburgrealty.com
Michael Abrams
212-439-4559
mabrams@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1160229
75 East End Avenue
By Appt Only
Upper East Side
Apr 22
1:00-2:00
$3,950,000
$5,990 Mt
COOP 5 5.5
Angel Joseph
917-699-4800
ajoseph@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1072247
225 East 76th Street
Apt. 5-A
Upper East Side
Apr 23
5:30-7:00
$519,000
$1,456 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Steven D. Hoffman
212-300-1840
shoffman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1302153
10 Mitchell Place
Apt. 9-B
Beekman
Apr 23
5:00-6:30
$785,000
$1,841 Mt
COOP 2 1.0
Deborah Ribner
212-300-1832
dribner@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#46723
130 East 75th Street
Apt. 2-A
Upper East Side
Apr 24
1:15-3:00
$3,400,000
$4,028 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Christine Miller Martin
212-439-5194
cmartin@warburgrealty.com
Susanne Rhow
212-439-4574
srhow@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#40905
955 Park Avenue
Apt. 6-E
Upper East Side
Apr 24
11:00-1:00
$3,295,000
$3,715 Mt
COOP 3 2.5
Christine Miller Martin
212-439-5194
cmartin@warburgrealty.com
Susanne Rhow
212-439-4574
srhow@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#480182
220 East 73rd Street
Apt. 1-B
Upper East Side
Apr 27
12:00-1:30
$650,000
$1,470 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Miles Chapin
212-327-9660
mchapin@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#46723
130 East 75th Street
Apt. 2-A
Upper East Side
Apr 27
2:00-4:00
$3,400,000
$4,028 Mt
COOP 3 3.0
Christine Miller Martin
212-439-5194
cmartin@warburgrealty.com
Susanne Rhow
212-439-4574
srhow@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Upper West Side
NET#510060
555 West 59th Street
Apt. 23-C
Upper West Side
Apr 20
12:00-1:30
$2,595,000
$1,612 Mt
$832 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 3.0
Jacqueline L. Kurtz
212-380-2402
jkurtz@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1298662
490 West End Avenue
Apt. 7-C
Upper West Side
Apr 22
12:30-2:00
$2,150,000
$2,131 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Deborah Ribner
212-300-1832
dribner@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1298662
490 West End Avenue
Apt. 7-C
Upper West Side
Apr 27
2:30-4:00
$2,150,000
$2,131 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Deborah Ribner
212-300-1832
dribner@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Below 42nd Street
NET#1305500
395 Broadway
Apt. 4-D
Tribeca
Apr 20
2:00-3:30
$1,500,000
$623 Mt
$1,095 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Cathy A. Haft
212-327-9612
chaft@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1290317
121 East 23rd Street
By Appt Only
Murray Hill
Apr 20
1:00-2:30
$2,450,000
$2,025 Mt
$1,136 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 3.0
Angel Joseph
917-699-4800
ajoseph@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1306400
122 Greenwich Avenue
Apt. 19
West Village
Apr 20
2:00-4:00
$2,995,000
$1,960 Mt
$415 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 2.0
Jay Glazer
212-439-5189
jglazer@warburgrealty.com
Landis Hosterman
918-520-0474
lhosterman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1306304
61 Jane Street
Apt. 7-N
West Village
Apr 20
2:30-4:30
$575,000
$871 Mt
COOP n/a 1.0
Jacqueline L. Kurtz
212-380-2402
jkurtz@warburgrealty.com
Rachel Ostow Lustbader
212-439-5186
rlustbader@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#810871
70 Little West Street
By Appt Only
Battery Park City
Apr 20
1:00-2:00
$825,000
$809 Mt
$728 R.E. Tax
CONDO n/a 1.0
Herbert Chou
212-380-2417
hchou@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1307391
205 Third Avenue
Apt. 3-H
Gramercy
Apr 20
2:00-4:00
$1,395,000
$2,007 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Judith B. Thorn
212-327-9601
jthorn@warburgrealty.com
Joy T. Grossman
212-327-9639
jgrossman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#559720
30 West Street
By Appt Only
Battery Park City
Apr 20
11:30-1:00
$1,580,000
$948 Mt
$1,328 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Herbert Chou
212-380-2417
hchou@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1307391
205 Third Avenue
Apt. 3-H
Gramercy
Apr 23
5:30-7:00
$1,395,000
$2,007 Mt
COOP 2 2.0
Judith B. Thorn
212-327-9601
jthorn@warburgrealty.com
Joy T. Grossman
212-327-9639
jgrossman@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
Back to Top
Brooklyn
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Queens
There are currently no available open houses in this area. To view our complete open houses list click here.
Back to Top
Harlem/Upper Manhattan
NET#1211839
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. A-12
Washington Heights
Apr 20
12:00-1:00
$875,000
$1,337 Mt
$369 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1302641
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. A-62
Washington Heights
Apr 20
12:00-1:00
$995,000
$1,335 Mt
$368 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 2.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1301794
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. B-41
Washington Heights
Apr 20
12:00-1:00
$450,000
$683 Mt
$192 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1293228
779 Riverside Drive
Apt. B-63
Washington Heights
Apr 20
12:00-1:00
$520,000
$635 Mt
$175 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Joel E. Moss
212-327-9631
jmoss@warburgrealty.com
Jocelyn G. Turken
212-327-9618
jturken@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#507488
545 West 111th Street
Apt. 10-E
Morningside Heights
Apr 20
12:00-2:00
$760,000
$1,553 Mt
COOP 1 1.0
Suzanne D. Weinstein
212-300-1836
sweinstein@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276762
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 3-A
Hamilton Heights
Apr 23
12:30-1:30
$595,200
$569 Mt
$190 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276768
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 3-F
Hamilton Heights
Apr 23
12:30-1:30
$425,940
$407 Mt
$136 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276772
710 Riverside Drive
Apt. 6-F
Hamilton Heights
Apr 23
12:30-1:30
$466,550
$430 Mt
$143 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276821
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 102
West Harlem
Apr 23
2:00-3:00
$354,500
$298 Mt
$251 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276819
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 105
West Harlem
Apr 23
2:00-3:00
$356,500
$301 Mt
$253 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276791
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 210
West Harlem
Apr 23
2:00-3:00
$359,000
$296 Mt
$248 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
NET#1276787
305 West 150th Street
Apt. 308
West Harlem
Apr 23
2:00-3:00
$366,500
$303 Mt
$255 R.E. Tax
CONDO 1 1.0
Charlie Lewis
646-253-0341
clewis@warburgrealty.com
Alicia Corpening
212-380-2407
acorpening@warburgrealty.com
Compare Save Add a Note
* Required