Property Search Results

You searched for: Battery Park City, Financial District, Chelsea, Clinton, East Harlem, East Village, Flatiron, Gramercy, Hamilton Heights, Inwood, Washington Heights, Lower East Side, Nolita, Little Italy, Chinatown, Midtown West, Midtown East, Sutton Area, Beekman, Morningside Heights, Murray Hill, Riverdale, Soho, Tribeca, Upper East Side, Upper West Side, West Harlem, West Village, Greenwich Village, Brooklyn, Queens
Location Price Type BR BA SQ FT
NET#1315072
240 Centre Street
Little Italy
NET#1315072
$31,495,000
$9,855 Mt
CONDP 4 4.5 6,600
Deborah Lupard
212-380-2414
dlupard@warburgrealty.com
Bonnie Chajet
212-439-4540
bchajet@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#100055972
352 Riverside Drive
Upper West Side
NET#100055972
$19,795,000
$26,667 Tax/yr
TWNH 9 6.0 n/a
Rachel Ostow Lustbader
212-439-5186
rlustbader@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#1304895
145-146 Central Park West
Upper West Side
NET#1304895
$16,995,000
$8,144 Mt
COOP 4 4.5 n/a
Andrea Daniels
212-439-4539
adaniels@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#361977
1 West 72nd Street
Upper West Side
NET#361977
$14,500,000
$9,479 Mt
COOP 4 3.5 n/a
Craig Schiller
212-300-1825
cschiller@warburgrealty.com
Meredith Specht
212-300-1824
mspecht@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#1352475
73 Wooster Street
Soho
NET#1352475
$10,500,000
$4,960 CC
$3,770 R.E. Tax
CONDO 4 4.5 4,400
Lisa Tarnopol Deslauriers
212-439-5182
ldeslauriers@warburgrealty.com
Linda Reiner
212-439-4538
lreiner@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
700 Park Avenue
Upper East Side
NET#1350316
$9,450,000
$11,860 Mt
COOP 3 4.5 n/a
Richard J. Steinberg
212-439-5183
rsteinberg@warburgrealty.com
Matthew W. Slosar
212-439-4531
mslosar@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#1320143
22 East 82nd Street
Upper East Side
NET#1320143
$8,995,000
$5,548 CC
$3,425 R.E. Tax
CONDO 4 5.0 n/a
June L. Gottlieb
212-439-4565
jgottlieb@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#1308993
32 East 64th Street
Upper East Side
NET#1308993
$7,950,000
$8,496 Mt
COOP 4 3.5 n/a
Lisa Tarnopol Deslauriers
212-439-5182
ldeslauriers@warburgrealty.com
Linda Reiner
212-439-4538
lreiner@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#767426
30 East 85th Street
Upper East Side
NET#767426
$7,400,000
$4,080 CC
$2,547 R.E. Tax
CONDO 3 4.0 3,400
Arlene S. Reed
212-439-5180
areed@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#640799
255 East 74th Street
Upper East Side
NET#640799
$6,250,000
$2,834 CC
$1,065 R.E. Tax
CONDO 4 3.5 2,345
Wendy Greenbaum
212-439-4542
wgreenbaum@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
Results 1-10 of 175       Next Page >
* Required