Property Search Results

You searched for: Battery Park City, Financial District, Chelsea, Clinton, East Harlem, East Village, Flatiron, Gramercy, Hamilton Heights, Inwood, Washington Heights, Lower East Side, Nolita, Little Italy, Chinatown, Midtown West, Midtown East, Sutton Area, Beekman, Morningside Heights, Murray Hill, Riverdale, Soho, Tribeca, Upper East Side, Upper West Side, West Harlem, West Village, Greenwich Village, Brooklyn, Queens
Location Price Type BR BA SQ FT
NET#1304895
145-146 Central Park West
Upper West Side
NET#1304895
$18,000,000
$8,144 Mt
COOP 4 4.5 n/a
Andrea Daniels
212-439-4539
adaniels@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#100051294
124 West Houston Street
West Village
NET#100051294
$18,000,000
TWNH n/a n/a n/a
Gordon T. Roberts
212-439-4569
gtroberts@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#1290778
459 West Broadway
Soho
NET#1290778
$14,900,000
$3,250 Mt
COOP 4 4.5 4,315
Jay Glazer
212-439-5189
jglazer@warburgrealty.com
Bonnie Chajet
212-439-4540
bchajet@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#361977
1 West 72nd Street
Upper West Side
NET#361977
$14,500,000
$9,041 Mt
COOP 4 3.5 n/a
Craig Schiller
212-300-1825
cschiller@warburgrealty.com
Meredith Specht
212-300-1824
mspecht@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#100053775
428 Greenwich Street
Tribeca
NET#100053775
$13,500,000
$18,958 Tax/yr
TWNH 4 3.0 n/a
Maria E. Daou
212-439-4554
mdaou@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
885 Park Avenue
Upper East Side
NET#1185140
$12,975,000
$8,180 Mt
COOP 4 5.0 n/a
Lisa Tarnopol Deslauriers
212-439-5182
ldeslauriers@warburgrealty.com
Linda Reiner
212-439-4538
lreiner@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
88 Central Park West
Upper West Side
NET#1249417
$12,500,000
$6,222 Mt
COOP 3 3.5 n/a
Linda Reiner
212-439-4538
lreiner@warburgrealty.com
Lisa Tarnopol Deslauriers
212-439-5182
ldeslauriers@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
911 Park Avenue
Upper East Side
NET#1278501
$10,975,000
$7,474 Mt
COOP 5 5.0 n/a
Bonnie Chajet
212-439-4540
bchajet@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
980 Fifth Avenue
Upper East Side
NET#1282085
$10,500,000
$7,788 Mt
COOP 3 2.5 n/a
Wendy Greenbaum
212-439-4542
wgreenbaum@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
15 Central Park West
Upper West Side
NET#1155163
$9,900,000
$2,709 CC
$2,420 R.E. Tax
CONDO 2 2.0 1,920
Richard J. Steinberg
212-439-5183
rsteinberg@warburgrealty.com
Matthew W. Slosar
212-439-4531
mslosar@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
Results 1-10 of 201       Next Page >
* Required