Property Search Results

You searched for: Battery Park City, Financial District, Chelsea, Clinton, East Harlem, East Village, Flatiron, Gramercy, Hamilton Heights, Inwood, Washington Heights, Lower East Side, Nolita, Little Italy, Chinatown, Midtown West, Midtown East, Sutton Area, Beekman, Morningside Heights, Murray Hill, Riverdale, Soho, Tribeca, Upper East Side, Upper West Side, West Harlem, West Village, Greenwich Village, Brooklyn, Queens
Location Price Type BR BA SQ FT
NET#1439836
300 Central Park West
Upper West Side
NET#1439836
$29,000,000
$11,456 Mt
COOP 5 6.5 n/a
Linda Reiner
212-439-4538
lreiner@warburgrealty.com
Lisa Tarnopol Deslauriers
212-439-5182
ldeslauriers@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#1378159
998 Fifth Avenue
Upper East Side
NET#1378159
$28,000,000
$16,008 Mt
COOP 3 6.5 n/a
Bonnie Chajet
212-439-4540
bchajet@warburgrealty.com
Ronnie G. Lane
212-439-4541
rlane@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#100057319
160 East 83rd Street
Upper East Side
NET#100057319
$26,500,000
$78,394 Tax/yr
TWNH 5 6.0 n/a
Victoria G. Hersh
212-439-4552
vhersh@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#1368908
1 West 72nd Street
Upper West Side
NET#1368908
$23,500,000
$13,595 Mt
COOP 3 3.5 n/a
Rebecca I. Edwardson
212-300-1826
redwardson@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#100058368
232 East 63rd Street
Upper East Side
NET#100058368
$21,500,000
$58,124 Tax/yr
TWNH 5 10.0 n/a
Jason Haber
212-327-9624
jhaber@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#100055972
352 Riverside Drive
Upper West Side
NET#100055972
$19,795,000
$26,667 Tax/yr
TWNH 9 6.0 n/a
Rachel Ostow Lustbader
212-439-5186
rlustbader@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
895 Park Avenue
Upper East Side
NET#135943
$18,000,000
$13,498 Mt
COOP 3 5.5 n/a
Bonnie Chajet
212-439-4540
bchajet@warburgrealty.com
Ronnie G. Lane
212-439-4541
rlane@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#361977
1 West 72nd Street
Upper West Side
NET#361977
$14,500,000
$9,761 Mt
COOP 4 3.5 n/a
Craig Schiller
212-300-1825
cschiller@warburgrealty.com
Meredith Specht
212-300-1824
mspecht@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#1438112
535 Park Avenue
Upper East Side
NET#1438112
$11,750,000
$12,328 Mt
COOP 5 4.5 n/a
Wendy Greenbaum
212-439-4542
wgreenbaum@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
NET#1352475
73 Wooster Street
Soho
NET#1352475
$10,500,000
$4,960 CC
$3,770 R.E. Tax
CONDO 4 4.5 4,400
Lisa Tarnopol Deslauriers
212-439-5182
ldeslauriers@warburgrealty.com
Linda Reiner
212-439-4538
lreiner@warburgrealty.com
Add a Note
Results 1-10 of 155       Next Page >
* Required